Here’s what some of our customers are saying about our services.

Jacob from Auckland, January 4, 2020

0

Awesome experience with Sugar. Thanks so much for making our epic stag weekend one of the best!!


Michael from Auckland, February 28, 2020

0

Lexie took our booking and it was really easy. She arranged for summer to kick start our stag's party, and Summer didn't disappoint. Thank you!


James from Auckland, February 29, 2020

0

We've had topless waitresses from Kiwi Strippers before and thought we'd try Izzy out for a quick strip. She was fantastic, and would highly recommend her show to all of my friends.


Joe from Auckland, February 22, 2020

0

Great entertainment from a great looking woman. She was great with the lads, a lot of fun and professional, and her banter was very impressive. 5 stars!


Kieran from Auckland, February 29, 2020

0

She was funny, chatty and very beautiful. I will definitely recommend her for any future events. Please pass on my thanks to Bambi and my best wishes for her future. Thanks Lexie for organising her, she was bubbly, and adorable, and perfect for our stag.


Damon from Auckland, February 14, 2020

0

Great prices and Paige is one of Auckland's finest. If you're sorting out a stag do, go straight to Kiwi Strippers. Lexie was super professional, friendly and didn't hesitate in sorting out our celebrations, making the whole event amazing.


Matt from Auckland, December 28, 2019

0

We booked Trinity last minute through Kiwi Strippers and couldn't be happier. She's a blonde bombshell, that turned up, had a laugh with the lads, and even rode the stag around while spanking him. We had a blast.


Melanie from Auckland, December 8, 2019

0

Blake was amazing - there were some very conservative guests which Blake handled very well. The costume was sensational, dance moves were great and all the ladies enjoyed the show. Blake was friendly and sweet.


Vihaan from Auckland, October 12, 2019

0

5 stars, Mia was amazing, and performed for a mix crowd for my boys 21st. Gorgeous, fun and added a little extra to a really great night out.


Garry from Auckland, September 7, 2019

0

Cassie was on time, socialised well with the group and had a lovely attitude and personality. We would book her again if the occasion arose.


Thomas from Auckland, September 6, 2019

0

Our patrons loved Demi's energy and great vibe. Thanks Lexie for booking one of the hottest lingerie hostesses we've ever had!


Max from Auckland, August 5, 2017

0

Great night out at Bar Africa, our topless waitress Jessica was amazing, and definitely worth the money we spent on her. Food was amazing, and our stag really enjoyed the party. Large venue, and definitely a working mans bar. Great size outdoor area.


Geoff from Auckland, January 12, 2018

0

Amazing place for a meal with friends, and the staff were exceptional. Top notch food and we were really impressed. Our dancer arrived after and took us on a pub crawl, which was fun! The bondagegram at the end of the night was great, she rode him around the room, and looked stunning, Highly recommend Jazz Addison.


Dean from Auckland, March 4, 2017

0

Our group enjoyed our beer, pizzas and burgers. Great stout beers, and big selection of drinks. Wonderful place, with a great menu. Our entertainment came near the end and did a pub crawl with us, which was great, and the stripper at the end of the night was amazing!


Keiran from Auckland, August 10, 2018

0

Great service, and the staff made our whole experience perfect by ensuring the food was delicious. Our hostess was great, and made our time here even better, would definitely recommend booking a dancer from Kiwi Strippers.


Tom from Auckland, February 4, 2017

0

Awesome venue and close to the city with lots of parking. If you're hiring a venue for an a event this is a great place. The stripper that arrived for our 21st was great, she made the birthday boy feel extra special, and everyone enjoyed the show.


Amanda from Auckland, February 6, 2016

0

Great staff, really professional and super friendly. Definitely a great place to go with great food and drinks. Thanks for hooking us up with our stripper at the end of the night, he was really entertaining and would highly recommend.


John from Auckland, October 7, 2017

0

Food was great, and our group really enjoyed the dinner menu. Service was great and really quick for 25+ people for our stag party. Victoria was great, really friendly and looked stunning in lingerie. She went on a pub crawl with us after, and was really great entertainment. The strip at the end of the night was incredible.


Michelle from Auckland, March 11, 2017

0

Hired Kiwi Strippers to do a hens do, was really well organised and zak as the entertainer was top notch! Thanks for making our night amazing, will be using again.


Joe from Auckland, December 9, 2017

0

She came over to do lingerie hostessing, and by the end of the night we had upgraded to an x-rated toy show. Best performance ever, the highlight of the night was her show. Would use Kiwi Strippers again for any stag night, best stripper ever!


Aimee from Auckland, March 30, 2019

0

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Great experience and we are so appreciative of our Master Chef; she did an amazing job and great cooking tips. All the girls loved this, we laughed so much and also made some delicious food. Highly recommend this activity.


Bethany from Auckland, September 14, 2018

0

Fantastic time, we all loved the lap dance strip that we had later in the evening.


Louise from Auckland, November 23, 2018

0

Thanks for helping us organise this, we all had a blast 🙂


Candice from Auckland, June 7, 2019

0

Thank you so much for all your help, great service and everything ran smoothly. Phoenix joined in with the dancing which was great! We had the best time and all agreed we hadn't laughed so much in ages!


Sasha from Auckland, March 8, 2019

0

We had a great weekend away! You guys made everything so easy and we didn't have to worry about a thing so thankyou! Our topless waiter was great, definitely a sight for sore eyes!


Laura from Auckland, March 11, 2019

0

First of all thank-you so much to Lexie for all your help we really appreciate it!! Your patience & support was a god, send you both made my job of trying to organise 25 girls that much easier & I honestly couldn't recommend you enough!

We had such an amazing night & everything ran so smoothly.Troy was lovely and did an amazing show!
So a HUGE thank-you again & I'll definitely be spreading the word about you guys!


Michelle from Auckland, March 11, 2017

0

We had a fantastic day out, the scenery was stunning and the stripper was great! Highly recommend for a hens do!


Andrey from Auckland, March 4, 2017

0

Enjoyed it, Victoria was a great skimpy hostess and we got better lap times the more we played the simulator. Would definitely recommend.


Dena from Auckland, July 30, 2017

0

Sandy was amazing, thanks so much for Jasmin with organising our radio prank! It was huge embarrassment for Simon, and well worth it. Hugely recommended.


Terry from Auckland, August 17, 2018

0

Chelsea's Tittygram video was amazing, perfect late birthday present for my buddy. Thanks so much Kiwi Strippers.


Tony from Auckland, November 30, 2018

0

We shouted our stag an early morning party present as our strippers weren't coming until the evening. I had heard about tittygrams, and when I googled was surprised to see local dancers. 30 minutes later, we had a topless photo for the man of the hour. Job well done!


Sarah from Auckland, September 15, 2018

0

Very professional company to book a hens party activity with. Astro was outstanding, and an amazing model.


Gemma from Auckland, November 3, 2018

0

Thank you so much for sending Samantha over to teach our hens party, the art of lapdancing and strip tease. She was amazing, really thoughtful, and professional. Definitely a must do for any hens party.


Michael from Auckland, March 11, 2017

0

Two beautiful women, with a fantastic 2 girl lesbian show. Worth purchasing, and Ivy and Scarlette were amazing. We had an hour of fun, and these ladies were the best we've seen so far!


Olive from Auckland, October 21, 2017

0

Great place, and extremely friendly staff and captain that made our trip all the more pleasant. The food was lovely and our waiter was lovely.


Edith from Auckland, November 26, 2016

0

Atreyu, Troy and Zak were great at our event. Perfect guys to serve drinks / food for the entire night, was really well planned and great communication from Kiwi Strippers to organised them all.


Chloe from Auckland, November 12, 2016

0

Best hen's parties in Auckland 😀 , I've seen alot of parties organised but having 3 guys for 3 hours each made things easy, we felt like Queens and can honestly say our night was one to remember. Thanks again.


Kate from Auckland, October 15, 2016

0

Awesome party planners and we had three hot pants waiters at different times over the day / night. The guys were awesome, and made our hen feel special serving amazing food and drinks as our waiters.


Jennifer from Auckland, October 8, 2016

0

Troy and the boys were amazing on our fire truck bus tour, we had a blast. They spent the entire day / night with us and were awesome. Great food, and they played games, served drinks and looked after the hen.


Debbie from Auckland, March 26, 2016

0

We had a great night out with the girls and our waiters didn't disappoint. Armani and Blake were great and looked amazing in hot pants.


Rachael from Auckland, February 13, 2016

0

Zak was great and alot of fun. He spent an hour in hot pants before we headed our for dinner, and the hen loved it.


James from Auckland, January 9, 2016

0

We had my friends hens, and she loved the services provided by our topless waiters. Astro came for lunch and stayed till 5, and James came later on in the evening and was a perfect gentleman.


Aliyah from Auckland, December 18, 2015

0

Highly recommend Astro and Zak as your waiters for your next party, thanks again. Both were fun, and charming. Thanks to Kiwi Strippers for making our night fantastic.


Davinia from Auckland, August 15, 2015

0

Armani was great, and would recommend him to anyone. He was really easy to deal with, great communication and friendly.


Ashooja from Auckland, March 30, 2015

0

Superb staff, and by the far the best in Auckland. The owner made sure our waiters were top notch, and they provided fantastic service serving the wine and spirits on offer.


Lisa from East Auckland, December 15, 2013

0

Two super hot guys, amazing hospitality and definitely a great way to keep the parties going over the weekend.


Stacey from Auckland, January 31, 2015

0

Great guys and we staggered their starting time over the night to keep the hen guessing. Served us drinks and happily played games with us.


Miriam from Auckland, January 17, 2015

0

I would just like to thank Chris for an amazing night last Saturday. He was an awesome waiter, great fun and made the hen party great. Professional and up for a laugh.


Caroline from Auckland, December 19, 2014

0

Professional from start to finish - easy to book, and our Kiwi Stripper Dion was amazing as a waiter. He stayed on an extra hour (we upgraded on the night), and was more than we could have hoped for (for my sisters hen).


Emma from Auckland, November 11, 2014

0

Had an absolutely fabulous time with Petrus, he looked after the guests so well. He made the party and everyone loved him in his briefs. Would highly recommend and use again.


Caroline from Auckland, September 27, 2014

0

On the day our hosts Petrus and James were fantastic. They looked slick in their aprons, and were professional and kept in touch on the day.


Rebecca from Auckland, November 22, 2014

0

James was amazing - hired him for my sisters hens night, and Kiwi Strippers didn't disappoint. They played games with the clay, and brought some prizes along as well. We all enjoyed the night out, and the drawings we came out with were so much fun.


Anita from Auckland, February 25, 2017

0

Great entertainment option, and would recommend using Kiwi Strippers for anyone's hen. My sister was the hen, and James made her feel very special. He chatted to the whole group, played games, and helped make the life drawing class as fun as possible. Could not have done this without him.


Christine from Auckland, April 8, 2017

0

Troy was amazing, we hired him for our hens party and it was definitely money well spent. He's ripped, friendly, arrived with all the gear and prizes for the girls. 100% recommend, and he involved all of us during the hour.


Grant from Auckland, October 28, 2017

0

The go karting was fast, furious and great, and the stripper afterwards was good fun, and put on a performance the stag is still talking about. Cheers!


Tony from Auckland, October 8, 2016

0

Victoria was perfect, shortly after boarding the boat she took off her top, and kept our drinks full. The afternoon fishing was great, and she was really warm and friendly to us all. She even let us put sun screen on her, several times during the trip, and made our stags fishing charter perfect.


Jared from Auckland, June 30, 2018

0

Amazing evening with our hostess Scarlett, she was awesome, and after the bbq provided a super hot bodyslide candle wax show for the stag. Not tacky at all, hot atmosphere, and the music was perfect. She was beautiful and amazing, and her private show for the stag was perfect!


Mils from Auckland, March 18, 2017

0

The golf simulator was alright, what really made up for it were the topless hostesses. They got the room going, and definitely made the afternoon more enjoyable.


Aaron from Auckland, September 8, 2018

0

Just the best location, would definitely recommend this for before the wedding. Staff were great, and the stripper at the end was the best, she even took turns with the guys and won a few of the competitions.


Hayden from Auckland, August 19, 2017

0

Good experience, the car was a little hard to control but after a few laps we got the hang of it. Definitely enjoyed the bodyslide after the show.


Dave from Auckland, August 10, 2018

0

Well priced, and our stripper afterwards was great. Awesome racing, and our stag really enjoyed being shown around and racing out on the track.


Andrew from Auckland, December 15, 2018

0

Great company, we wanted something fast and furious for the stag and they delivered with jet boating and hard 180 degree turns. Was great, and we had an outstanding time. The stripper afterwards was hot, blonde, and super friendly. Definitely better looking in person than her photos.


Allen from Auckland, December 16, 2016

0

We hired two topless golf caddies, for our bachelor party and weren't disappointed. Victoria and Tyler were both discrete, but spent the afternoon flashing the group their tits, and walking around in their underwear. They did all the caddy stuff, and even cooked our bbq after. It was a pretty good time, so if you're looking around for a hot option for a stag, give Kiwi Strippers a call.


Nick from Auckland, August 14, 2018

0

Great good, and the lawn bowls were good. Great place for a weekend stag drink. Afterwards Brandy came over to our bar, and stripped in a private room for the group. Great music, amazing bodyslide.


Nick from Devonport, Auckland, January 19, 2019

0

Great laugh with the stag party, the soccer game was hilarious. Our stag really worked up a sweat, and wore a dress for the occasion. Jaz was amazing later on, turned up to our hotel room and gave the stag a lap dance.


Dani from Auckland, March 23, 2019

0

I didn't know this place existed, until we checked out the kiwi strippers website. Since the stag is a cricket nut, we booked this option for the afternoon. Great practice and fun. Darcy came later that night, and looks stunning, definitely one of the best strippers I've seen in a while. great.


Tu from Auckland, August 18, 2018

0

Great place to have a birthday party. They were really good, 4 awesome fields, great instructor and our stripper afterwards was amazing.


Ross from Henderson, Auckland, September 2, 2017

0

Great Bux party at our tavern, we booked a private room, and Chelsea came in for the evening. She was great, and it was a fun night for all involved.


Shaun from Auckland, January 21, 2017

0

Great time out with the boys in Auckland, the humour was amazing, each comedian involves the audience in their own way. So good to see new talent at the grass roots. Having Tyler afterwards, for a strip show made our night.


Michael from Auckland, August 18, 2018

0

Great staff, and the stag enjoyed the tour of the brewery. They were definitely well set up, and we booked a stripper for afterwards as well, who was really friendly.


Tania from Auckland, February 17, 2018

0

The racing was good, and the facilities and everything else was great. Our hostess was great, and kept the group entertained, she really looked after us.


Hanna Scully from Auckland, September 17, 2016

0

Fabulous night!
Had the best time at our show opening, with 3 hunky g-string waiters.
5 Stars!
Thank you


Erin from Auckland, March 25, 2017

0

Highly recommend using Kiwi Strippers to book your topless waiters and full monty strippers, our hen had a blast, by far the hottest guys!


Alessandra from Grey Lynn, Auckland, June 16, 2018

0

We used Kiwi Strippers for our work party, nice guy, super friendly.


Sandra from Auckland CBD, February 18, 2017

0

They made our night a huge success, thanks to all 3 topless waiters working through the afternoon and evening, great fun, kind and really nice guys


Renee Henry from Auckland, February 25, 2017

0

They made our night a success for our business function, all 3 guys were polite, and for each hour we had a different guy. All served drinks, greeted the guests and Max was my favourite.


Sonya from Auckland City, February 17, 2018

0

Thanks Kiwi Strippers for a great hens night, our topless waiters were awesome. I will tell all of my friends about you in the future, all the guys delivered a great service.


Vivianne from Auckland City, March 11, 2017

0

All the guys were as handsome as there photos, punctual, and good fun at the hens party we organised. Lexie organised it so they all came in at different times, so we spent lunch, dinner and the evening with them all. Will keep in mind for our next event!!


Hayley from Auckland, March 4, 2017

0

These guys are great! Professional, sexy & Hot....They will make your event rock like they did ours!!


Olu from Auckland City, March 4, 2017

0

OMG! My besties bachelorette party exceeded all of our expectations!! It was amazing seeing two, chiseled hotties turn up, both were cute and charming, and definitely got the party going.


Renee Henry from Auckland, February 25, 2017

0

I've never thrown a hens party before but throwing a bachelorette party was easy with Jessica helping organise the guys for us. Troy and Zak were great, and the hen really enjoyed the lap dance strip. Both guys were a great addition and we really enjoyed ourselves.


John from Auckland, December 21, 2018

0

We wanted a hot skimpy waitress for our party, and Serene was great. The stag didn't want a stripper, but we thought we'd surprise him with a hostess instead.


Mark from Auckland, March 9, 2019

0

Lilli put on a super fun 5 song show for my best friends stag do. A little pricey, but worth it, she's stunning, friendly and really hospitable. She did some amazing tricks with her toys, and Ron got to have a hands on experience as she rocked out the songs.


Richard from Auckland, February 27, 2019

0

Our group was staying in Auckland for a long weekend so decided to treat the stag to a stripper. On the website we found the hottest blonde, gave Lexie a call and within the hour she was standing in our hotel room naked, bodysliding the stag, and putting on a private sexy toy show for the lads.


Vivianne from Auckland, March 4, 2017

0

Troy and Phoenixx were super cool and friendly, and even gave the girls a twerking class. Troy was sexy and lovely, and extremely talanted. Phoenixx was a great waiter, gorgeous, chatted, played games with us. All round real nice people to have at our hens.


Kate Wilkinson from Auckland, March 10, 2017

0

Shawn and the team were amazing! We hired through Kiwi Strippers for a hens party and had the time of our lives. We spread the guys out over the afternoon / night and would highly recommend doing this. Very professional, a few of the girls were a bit nervous, but they gave us such a wild party !!!


Jess from Auckland, March 7, 2015

0

Very chill and very hot! The 3 dancers were awesome, and we will definitely book Gemma again, she was stunning and did her job well. Nice service.


James Wallace from Auckland CBD, March 14, 2015

0

We heard about Kiwi Strippers from coworkers and when the 3 girls turned up, we were in heaven. Huge CBD party with nude girls, what more could we want.


Jared and Amy from Auckland, April 23, 2016

0

Sexyyyy girls


Henry from Parnell, Auckland, August 29, 2014

0

Great company and very sexy girls! Thanks for the fun.


Scott Price from Auckland, February 4, 2017

0

Ask for Shaun when you make a booking and he will give you the best deals.


Mal from Auckland, January 21, 2017

0

We ordered a stripper for our hotel room, and was so impressed with the show, that she stayed around for 3 hours. Beautiful, and friendly, and she upgraded the nude waitressing with a tail.


Wayne from Auckland, April 22, 2017

0

Amazing 5 song the works show, and the 2 hours of nude waitressing was extra special as she used her fox tail.


Nick from Auckland, October 7, 2017

0

Scarlett turned up for topless waitressing, and on arrival pulled out her fox tail butt plug. Took 3 seconds for the entire stag group to pitch in, and upgrade the job, the hottest part of the night was she let the stag 'insert' the plug.

Super friendly, bubbly and sexy.


Jody from Auckland, October 7, 2017

0

I surprised my husband with Scarlett, and boy was he speechless. It was an intimate, private show, for both of us in our bedroom, and it definitely made his birthday all that more special.


Ken from Auckland, November 18, 2017

0

Kiwi strippers have amazing girls, 100% recommend having their topless strippers come party with us. Great looking and friendly, 1 girl on the hour for 3 hours, the stag was surprised and happy. Thanks guys.


Paddy from Auckland Viaduct, January 20, 2018

0

Great girls on the Auckland Viaduct for our stag, thanks Lexie for organising Jaz, Carmen and Tash.


Vincent from Auckland, December 12, 2015

0

Rachael was very helpful from the start. We were able to book 4 topless girls for waitressing. As the best man I wanted to enjoy a day out, and we had 2 girls on arrival at our Auckland Penthouse, then later on, the next 2 turned up to close out the night.


Rijak from Auckland, December 4, 2015

0

Amazing girls arranged for our stag weekend, we spent the day on the Auckland Harbour with 2 topless waitresses, and later that night, the next two came over. All beautiful waiting staff.


Philippa from Auckland, January 13, 2018

0

Brilliant, Casey was fab, thanks for coming out on the party bus with us, the guys had a blast!!


Vanessa from Auckland, May 16, 2015

0

Great day photographing beautiful lingerie models, for our company profiles. Victoria, Ivy & Scarlett were punctual, beautiful and wore a wide range of lingerie during their photo / video shoots.


Richard from North Shore Auckland, December 2, 2017

0

We had a wild time with Casey, Dasha and Brandy on an Auckland Party Bus, we booked all the girls out, and paid extra to have them flash during the trip. Kept the lads happy, and the best part was, booze, food and tits.


Dave from Auckland, January 13, 2018

0

Thanks Vanessa for making our night out great, both Dasha and Chelsea were amazing (we wanted blondes). The stag got so much attention from both girls during the sky jump and pub crawl, and watching the bodyslide strip at the end of the night was great.


Michael from Auckland, October 13, 2018

0

Excellent package put together by Lexie for our bucks party. Both girls were fun, served a huge range of drinks in tiny bikinis and entertained the lads. The quality of the bikini girls was top quality, all the guys were impressed with Maddi & Savannah.


Michael van Dinther from Auckland, March 9, 2019

0

Jade looked amazing in a bikini, for our boat cruise. Another company pulled out at the last minute, so I gave Lexie a call at Kiwi Strippers, and within the hour we had Jade turn up. Great afternoon out on the boat, would definitely do again.


Briar from Auckland, August 25, 2018

0

My bridesmaids surprised me with a life drawing session and we were blown away. Troy was perfect, professional, fun and AMAZING!! We had a blast and would highly recommend using Kiwi Strippers for any hens party.


Brendan from Auckland, November 1, 2018

0

What a mad weekend!! Couldn't be happier with the experience we got from Kiwi Strippers who organised their most erotic 1 girl show they could come up with. We made a request for Zara and got her, highly recommend the dp show for anyone's bucks night!!


Michael Hay from Auckland, April 21, 2018

0

Awesome weekend from what I can remember. Thanks again to Kimberley for organising 2 amazing strippers. The boys had an amazing time, both topless girls were friendly, and when they did their bondage / fruit routine, it was just what the stag needed.


Ollie from Auckland, January 17, 2019

0

Jaz and Brandy were amazing, 6 hours on a party bus with the lads on a massive pub crawl for the stag. The bus was in top condition (with a bar and stripper poles). No one expected it to be this amazing but it was, end of the night was followed with a 2 girl 1 hour toy show, everything we could have wanted and more.


Troy from Auckland, February 3, 2017

0

Booked last minute for a friends bucks over the weekend, and I have not heard anything but good things from the boys. They were thrilled with Petra, and I'll definitely be rebooking.


Lee from Auckland, July 15, 2015

0

I've used this company a couple of times now for friends parties. Both girls were friendly, amazing and highly professional. Highly recommend getting a couple of girls for topless hostessing at your next boys day out.


Sani from Auckland, August 7, 2015

0

We promoted our brand with Larah and Lisa, and these two girls were supreme. Both stunning, easy on the eye, and handed out pamphlets and talked to the line of guys that accumulated. Great way to showcase a business.


Sonia from Auckland, January 19, 2019

0

We all learnt something, and had a tonne of fun with our life drawing model. Highly gifted model, made us all at ease, and we all had a laugh. Thanks Lexie for organising the night and making things as smooth as possible.


James from Auckland, January 4, 2019

0

Awesome quality tits, just like a cover of playboy! It was the best birthday card we could come up with.


Leanne from Auckland, December 1, 2018

0

The whole group was thoroughly entertained! Great show and we definitely recommend her, be ready for a good laugh.


Jo from Auckland, December 10, 2016

0

Absolutely awesome, amazing hospitality and show from Beverley Hills. She had a great atmosphere, and we had a blast meeting her.


Alex from Auckland, July 15, 2017

0

We had a laugh with our Fatagram, and she went out of her way to embarrass our stag. Good show, great price, cheers.


Gisele from Auckland, July 15, 2017

0

Thank you so much to Dion for a lovely job for our Hen's party last night. Great cocktails, fun games and he was just so nice!!!


Michelle from Auckland, February 14, 2015

0

Great hen party entertainment, having a drag queen turn up with a hot male stripper was great. We loved the routine, very entertaining and highly recommend. The guests had a lot of fun.


Paula from Auckland, July 4, 2015

0

Crystal was the highlight of our week, and put the stag at ease straight away. She was hot, danced up a storm and the pearl show at the end was great.


Josh from Auckland, January 14, 2017

0

The boys loved the fire show! Was amazing to watch and would definitely have both girls back. Very friendly and once the show began, we were amazed at how much wax they could take over their bodies. We really enjoyed watching the stag get involved, he was still picking wax off his body the next day. Amazing skills!


Carol from Auckland, December 9, 2016

0

We had an amazing hen's in Auckland with Dano, who came to our event. He was great, and just down to earth.


Jill from Auckland, July 15, 2016

0

Nero knew how to keep the crowd buzzing through out his performance, and did a great job. Not quite as good looking as his photos, but the Bride to be was still happy.


Seona from Auckland, July 21, 2018

0

Friendly staff helped with the booking, with a great price to match. Taylor was amazing, super friendly personality and raunchy toy show for the stag. Was the highlight of our day.


Seona from Auckland, July 21, 2018

0

Mr Hunter put on an amazing professional show that didn't disappoint our hens party. Was the best night out in Auckland, thanks.


Sharnia Dean from Papakura, Auckland, September 16, 2017

0

To say she's stunning is an understatement, wearing a tiny bikini top and hot denim shorts, she was tanned to perfection, and was great to be around. Really genuine time had by all. Thanks Shaun for hooking us up.


Belinda from Auckland, March 2, 2019

0

We booked Jennifer and Chelsea for a bucks night in Auckland City. The girls were great fun to have around and kept us entertained. We had a great night.


Charlie from Auckland, August 25, 2018

0

On behalf of the buck and the guys, thank you for supplying 3 amazing ladies. They were really cool and great fun, and definitely made the stag do a great night with the boys.


Rex from Auckland, January 19, 2019

0

All the lads loved it. The girls that turned up were an awesome laugh and the stag enjoyed the show. Brandy was a great waitress and really welcoming. All up, couldn't have gotten any better.


Adam from Auckland, February 2, 2019

0

I just wanted to say thanks for the girls you got for us this Saturday, there was a change of one of the girls, but definitely an upgrade. Jade and Gracie were amazing, super friendly with the lads and the life of the party.

Would fully recommend them both to anyone. Gracie was my favourite on the night, and the candle show was hot as fuck. No complaints with Jade either, both top class strippers, and we will definitely be booking with you again.


Wize from Auckland, February 16, 2019

0

We went on a stag in Auckland a while ago and Kiwi Strippers supplied the girls, so we couldn't resist booking again. They took care of everything and we had nothing to worry about, Jade was a little uptight, but Carmen's stag show was amazing. We even got a photo of her afterwards which made the stags night.


Natasha from Auckland, April 6, 2019

0

We had Troy in Auckland for my sisters hen do, and the whole experience from start to finish was such a good laugh! I would 100% recommend troy as your stripper for your hens party. He was really down to earth, talked to the entire group afterwards, and made sure my sister loved her lap dance strip. Thank you so much for looking after us x


James from Auckland, April 6, 2019

0

We booked Kiwi Strippers to host a stag night, and they didn't disappoint. Casey and Brandy were amazing, able to handle a room full of guys with humour, and turn the night into something we're still talking about.

Would definitely recommend them both, and the girl on girl action was incredible.


Willis from Auckland, April 13, 2019

0

We were planning our first stag do, and didn't really know what we wanted. Lexie made the process seamless, and the dancer our stag wanted (a blonde), was available which was even better. Very helpful and the strip was amazing to watch.


Vijay from Auckland, April 20, 2019

0

We used these guys to organise our stag party last weekend, and Savannah was amazing. Needless to say the boys had alot of fun watching her perform with a whip and paddle. Cheers again.


Mike from Auckland, April 14, 2019

0

We had such a fun laugh when Tessa turned up, definitely exceeded our expectations.


Kris from Auckland, November 10, 2018

0

The guys loved the toy show, she was a real Princess. Loved her tats, personality, and she gave the stag a show he's still talking about. The hands on use with the toy was the highlight of the night, and we couldn't have asked for more.


Preston from Auckland, October 27, 2018

0

Awesome to deal with. Very friendly and helpful. The beautiful lady we were blessed with was awesome, funny and friendly. And did I mention beautiful.

Would definitely deal with kiwi strippers again. Very satisfied.


Dave from Auckland, August 10, 2018

0

Excellent communication with the booking end of things and super helpful and also from the performer who was absolutely stunning and friendly and a great sort. Kiwi strippers are a great easy to arrange team and great service. Book now to avoid disappointment people. A+


Maki from Auckland, January 13, 2018

0

Definately satisfying for the blokes...
DASHA was very entertaining and would recommend her...


Vinesh Reddy from Auckland, September 9, 2017

0

Used kiwistippers to help me out with 3 stag nights now, (fourth one looming) and not once have I had any negative experience interacting with their back office or their very entertaining staff , and I am far being from the most organized customer.. so thank you for always getting me out of a tight spot.


Amy from Auckland, November 11, 2017

0

With 5 hours notice, our performer handsome arrived, talented & ready.. He was everything our BrideToBe didn't want.. She is very shy and private, however I could not have her becoming a wife without the experience which he gave her!! Thank you Phoenixx ♥ Also thank you Lexie for over the phone service/payment option as my data as lagging on my phone ♥ Would highly recommend !!


Warrick from Auckland, October 1, 2017

0

Chelsea was brilliant, lovely girl who filled in at short notice. Would highly recommend her.


Mark from Auckland, September 16, 2017

0

We all had a awesome time. Chloe was a pro and Kim was cool as to liaise with.


Ross from Auckland, September 2, 2017

0

I recently helped to organise a mates stag do, part of the night involved playing poker so I decided to book a topless waitress for two hour, my dealings with Kiwi Strippers was great. We booked Chelsea are when she arrived all the boys were more than happy! Chelsea was very professional and was great to deal with, she's was great to talk to (and look at). She did a great job and was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Kiwi Stripper and Chelsea to other 10/10.


John from Auckland, March 18, 2017

0

great service from the dancer
sucks my original choice cancelled last minute then i had to pay extra for another one.
regardless we had a good night.
thanks


Shelley from Auckland, January 21, 2017

0

Wow phoenixx was thoroughly professional and delivered a great show pleasing the guests and all during a major power cut. Definitely recommend him and he was pleasant and genuine to talk to .
Thank you.


Luke from Auckland, January 21, 2017

0

We want to congratulate Kiwi Strippers for the amazing stag night with the absolute courgeous Tash. The show was excellent. Shaun made us feel welcomed during the process and Kiwistrippers have a range of options. Well recommended. A+


James from Auckland, December 6, 2016

0

What an awesome talent Tyler was, a real professional with a great attitude, the crowd was so impressed and she really had every one on there feet.even the woman were blown away, every one commented on her performance, all I can say is what a show would definitely recommend your service


Jonathan from Auckland, July 30, 2016

0

We've used Kiwi twice and 2/2 times the waitress has been fantastic. Fun, friendly, and spectacularly hot! We'll definitely be keeping Vanessa in our phone book!


Heleen from Auckland, June 11, 2016

0

Hi Vanessa,

The boys did a spectacular job. Super professional, and really made the night. Thank you.

Boys were fantastic. Will highly recommend them!


Johnathan from Auckland, June 18, 2016

0

Chrissie was fantastic and really made the evening fun for everyone. Couldn't have asked for better! Best topless waitress we've ever booked.


Natasha Monahan from Auckland, October 16, 2015

0

Hi, I just wanted to give you feedback from Friday night. Chloe was excellent and we've had awesome feedback from the guys and girls. She was great and being able to arrive short notice did a awesome show and has a wonderful personality with getting along with everyone at the function.

I would highly recommend her for other events.


Lance Nikora from Auckland, March 28, 2015

0

Hi Guys

Thank you for the follow up and discount voucher... Much appreciated!

We were throughly impressed with the lady and her show! The night went really well and even tho they were a bit late... It was well worth the wait..! Really happy with the service and professionalism provided.

I will certainly recommend your services to anyone who (there has been a few enquiries already) would be looking for your entertainment.

Wish you guys all the best and once again... Thank you!

Kind regards,

Lance Nikora.


Natalie Maddigan from Auckland, April 11, 2015

0

Mj (Karn) was fantastic. We hadn't laughed so hard in a long time! One of the ladies said she'd seen a couple of other strippers and he was by far the best she'd seen. He was also great to deal with. Please pass on my feedback.

Natalie


Sean O'Leary from Auckland, April 4, 2015

0

Great entertainment really fun girl!! One of the best strippers I've seen at a stag do.

Cheers

Sean
DB


Peter Rolston from Auckland, March 24, 2015

0

The night was awesome and the lady you sent was first class. Was way better than we thought. Thank you so much


Lose Singh from Auckland, December 24, 2015

0

It's was an awesome night and thank you for the fantastic entertainment. They loved it. The groom to be said. It was the best gift and he'll never forget it.

Thank you


Caroline from Auckland, October 1, 2014

0

Hi Bridgette, Just wanted to say the boys were awesome! Especially Troy! Would recommend them both any day!